Skip to main content

Pennsauken Library Hours

Regular Hours  

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday Closed

 

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1  New Year's Day
Monday, January 18  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Saturday - Sunday, April 3-4  Easter Weekend
Saturday - Monday, May 29 - 31 Memorial Weekend
Monday, July 5  Independence Day (Observed)
Saturday, September 4    Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 6  Labor Day
Monday, September 13    Staff In-Service Day
Monday, October 11  Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11    Veterans' Day
Thursday - Friday, November 25 - 26  Thanksgiving
Friday - Saturday, December 24 - 25  Christmas Eve/Christmas Day
Friday, December 31      New Years Eve

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Holiday Hours (early closings)

Wednesday, November 24 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 23 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 30 10:00 am to 5:00 pm